Skip to content

Contact Us

Our offices are located in the
Appleton Civic Center at
323 West Schlieman Avenue
in Appleton, MN.

Office Hours

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday.
We are closed most major holidays.


Phone: 320-289-1981
Our extension numbers are:

101  Dawn Hegland, Executive Director

102  Laura Ostlie, Loan Officer 

103  Arlene Tilbury, Financial Director

104  Emily Zandt, Community Planner

105  Melissa Streich, Marketing Coordinator

106  Kristi Fernholz, Sr. Community Development

110  Erin Smith, Community Planner

111  Jacki Anderson, Sr. Planner-EDA

100  Jackie Sigdahl, Administrative Assistant

114  Amy Bjornjeld, Assistant Finance Director

Mailing Address

323 West Schlieman Ave
Appleton MN 56208


Our General Email


Additional Contact Info