Skip to content

UMVRDC Board of Directors

Big Stone County

Brent Olson

Scott Rixe

Scott Rixe

Harold R. Dimberg

Big Stone County Commissioner Graceville City Council Ortonville Township
 320-273-2297 320-808-9060  320-839-3807
 bcolson@fedteldirect.net  scott.rixe@titanmachinery.com

 

Chippewa County

Jim Dahlvang

Debra Lee Fader

Debra Lee Fader

Jim Schmaedeka

Chippewa County Commissioner Montevideo Mayor Louriston Township
 320-269-8493 320-269-6575  320-847-2643
 jimdahlvang@gmail.com debfader@yahoo.com JimnLori@hcinet.com

 

Lac qui Parle County

Graylen Carlson

Jeff Olson

Mark Bourne

Lac qui Parle County Commissioner  Dawson City Council Hamlin Township
 320-598-7751 320-769-4610  320-769-4611
graylen.carlson@lqpco.com bourne@frontiernet.net

 

Swift County

Gary Hendrickx

Warren Rau

Swift County Commissioner Hegbert Township
 320-808-7082  320-394-2332
gary@hendrickxagency.com werau@fedtel.net

 

Yellow Medicine County

Gary Johnson

Scott Peterson

Gene Stengel

Yellow Medicine County Commissioner  Granite Falls City Council Minnesota Falls Township
320-269-6793 507-350-9164 320-564-4147
gary.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov scott@starpoint.net  genestengel@Hotmail.com

 

Public Interest & Tribal Council

Juanita Lauritsen

Diane Kepner

Winthro “Windy” Block

Work Force Council Prairie Five CAC, Inc. City of Clara City
 320-269-5561 320-839-3123 320-847-2142
 jlauritsen@swmnpic.org evies@wat.midco.net cityadmin@hcinet.net

Head Shot

Justin Bentaas

Granite Falls EDA
320-564-2255 ext 4
Justin.bentaas@granitefalls.com

 

School Board

Brett Buer

Dawson-Boyd School Board School Board Vacancy
320-769-2716
ifschap@mvtvwireless.com