Skip to content

UMVRDC Board of Directors

Big Stone County

Brent Olson

2017-01-24 07.22.58

Duane Steen

Harold R. Dimberg

Vicki Oaks

Big Stone County Commissioner Big Stone Municipality Ortonville Township Vicki Oaks
 320-273-2297 320-808-1337  320-839-3807
 bcolson@fedteldirect.net duane.steen@wdcoop.com vicki@ortonvilleeda.com

 

Chippewa County

Jim Dahlvang

Debra Lee Fader

Debra Lee Fader

Jim Schmaedeka

Chippewa County Commissioner Montevideo Mayor Louriston Township
 320-269-8493 320-269-6575  320-847-2643
 jimdahlvang@gmail.com debfader@yahoo.com JimnLori@hcinet.com

 

Lac qui Parle County

2017-01-24 07.24.15

Roy Marihart

Jeff Olson

Mark Bourne

Lac qui Parle County Commissioner  Dawson City Council Hamlin Township
320-226-2852 320-769-4610  320-769-4611
 roy.marihart@lqpco.com bourne@frontiernet.net

 

Swift County

Gary Hendrickx

Warren Rau

Swift County Commissioner Benson City Coucil Hegbert Township
 320-808-7082  320-368-0102  320-394-2332
gary@hendrickxagency.com lucas.olson@city.co.swift.mn.us werau@fedtel.net

 

Yellow Medicine County

Gary Johnson

Gene Stengel

Yellow Medicine County Commissioner  Canby City Council Minnesota Falls Township
320-269-6793 507-223-7885 320-564-4147
gary.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov genebies@frontiernet.net  genestengel@Hotmail.com

 

Public Interest & Tribal Council

Diane Kepner

Winthro “Windy” Block

Prairie Five CAC, Inc. City of Clara City
320-839-3123 320-847-2142
evies@wat.midco.net cityadmin@hcinet.net

 

School Board

Brett Buer

Dawson-Boyd School Board Benson School Board
320-769-2716  320-314-2153
ifschap@mvtvwireless.com Bill.mcgeary@co.swift.mn.us