Skip to content

UMVRDC Board of Directors

Big Stone County

Brent Olson

Scott Rixe

Scott Rixe

Harold R. Dimberg

Big Stone County Commissioner Graceville City Council Ortonville Township
 320-273-2297 320-808-9060  320-839-3807
 bcolson@fedteldirect.net  scott.rixe@titanmachinery.com

 

Chippewa County

Jim Dahlvang

Debra Lee Fader

Debra Lee Fader

Jim Schmaedeka

Chippewa County Commissioner Montevideo Mayor Louriston Township
 320-269-8493 320-269-6575  320-847-2643
 jimdahlvang@gmail.com debfader@yahoo.com JimnLori@hcinet.com

 

Lac qui Parle County

Graylen Carlson

Jeff Olson

Mark Bourne

Lac qui Parle County Commissioner  Dawson City Council Hamlin Township
 320-598-7751 320-769-4610  320-769-4611
graylen.carlson@lqpco.com bourne@frontiernet.net

 

Swift County

Gary Hendrickx

Mike Fugleberg

Mike Fugleberg

Warren Rau

Swift County Commissioner  Benson City Council Hegbert Township
 320-808-7082 320-295-0582  320-394-2332
gary@hendrickxagency.com mikefugleberg@yahoo.com werau@fedtel.net

 

Yellow Medicine County

Gary Johnson

Scott Peterson

Yellow Medicine County Commissioner  Granite Falls City Council (Yellow Medicine County Township Vacancy)
320-269-6793 507-350-9164
gary.johnson@co.ym.mn.gov scott@starpoint.net

 

Public Interest & Tribal Council

Juanita Lauritsen

Vicki Oakes

Bruce Swigerd

Work Force Council  Ortonville EDA Prairie Five CAC, Inc. (Tribal Council Vacancy)
 320-269-5561 320-839-3284 320-839-3123
 jlauritsen@swmnpic.org  vicki@ortonvilleeda.com evies@wat.midco.net

 

School Board

Brett Buer

Kathi Thymian

Dawson-Boyd School Board  Ortonville School Board
320-769-2716 320-273-2222
ifschap@mvtvwireless.com kj315@fedteldirect.net